Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CedarParker875

41 Cedar Park, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 10:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost I'm looking for a strong friendship and a best friend. I believe that you need to be friends and have a solid foundation to build upon or everything will eventually fall apart. I want a woman who won't give up when the going gets tough. Someone who is happy in their own skin and doesn't rely on someone else to make them happy. I want a woman who has her life together and has direction.

I know you are out there somewhere...but where???
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm paying the bills with my full time job as an Electrical Controls designer. Basically I draw electrical prints for Flares. On my off hours from my full timer, I am a Realtor. I love helping people find their new homes. There's nothing like handing a buyer their keys to their new house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have skills...You know, like nunchuku skills, bow hunting skills, computer hacking skills... Girls only want boyfriends who have great skills.

Jk, I would say that I'm a really good father.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, but I do always get the...Have we met before, because you look REALLY familiar.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I would have to say that I love the shows Wipeout, Chuck, Big Bang Theory, House, 2-1/2 Men (the ones with Charlie Sheen), Person of Interest.

As far as movies go, I would say I'm a horror film junkie, I love the scary movies.

Food, I would have to say Sushi, Mexican food & Steak to name a few. Pretty much down for anything though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Son
2. My Iphone
3. My animals
4. My family
5. Food
6. Water
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually either spending time with my son or hanging out at the house. Sometimes I will do happy hour.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might have a connection...