Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Warsaw, Poland Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:12am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the kind of person who should have been born in a different country and at a different time. I constantly feel like I should be someone else but somehow something is holding me back. So guess I'm looking for someone who will help me discover who I am at heart and help me evolve into my very best self :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ha! Good question! What am I doing with my life? Guess I'm just trying to get by day after day, waiting for opportunities and challenges to come along to make life more interesting :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning foreign languages! :) somehow I pick those up immediately though I only mastered English - at this point it's rather my first language than second :P

I can also cook! ^^ and I generally don't mind spending time in the kitchen :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm.. I honestly wouldn't know! My hair maybe? :P haha

I'm a pretty likeable person :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well, this list could be endless!

Books - favourite one by Paullina Simons 'The Bronze Horseman' and its sequel 'Tatiana & Alexander' and a very close second is the Outlander series by Diana Gabaldon (though I'm only at book 3 so I might as well end up hating it if it doesn't have a happy ending :P). I also enjoy some books by Robin Schone or masters of the medial thrillers like Ken Follett, Robin Cook and others :)

Movies - historical/costume films mostly and obviously the good old classics :) also Disney animated films! You're never too old to watch those! ^^

TV shows - Outlander, Arrow, Firelfy, Game of Thrones, Suits, Castle, The Tudors, Top Gear, TBBT, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Smash, Will&Grace, Lie to me, Gilmore Girls.. I could go on forever :P

Music - I'm a major music snob! And tend to judge people by the stuff they listen to. I'm extremely demanding when it comes to this. My taste is pretty much eclectic, like most people's, but it's impeccable ;) so if you like Jason Mraz, Phil Collins (Genesis), Ed Sheeran, Josh Groban, Michael Bublé, Idina Menzel and other impressive artists - you get a HUGE plus :)

Food - Italian I suppose would be my favourite. I'm a big pasta fan! And pizza :) I generally enjoy good food :) you'd have to try really hard to take me somewhere where I wouldn't be happy :) unless it would be some vegan crap :P

Hmm, I overdid this section, didn't I? :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
COFFEE!!! Definitely!
My best friend
Free time
Coffee :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I suppose I daydream a lot :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy that I can sleep late and not get up for work at 5am the next day :P

Honestly, I'm definitely not a party person! I enjoy staying home and relaxing or meeting up with friends for a drink :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, hard to say. Ask me anything and we'll find out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you actually managed to read all of the above! :P

If you're looking for someone willing to give everything to another person, being both a lover a partner and a loyal friend.