Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ceecer

33 F Jersey City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in Jersey City but until recently have been living all over, from Wyoming to San Francisco to Argentina to Spain. I'm really enjoying being back in the United States but still sometimes feel restless and have fantasies of living in South America or Asia. I like goofiness. One of my favorite games involves a group of people running around a dark field at night. If this sounds interesting to you, that is a good sign. I have a lot of friends and can easily make new ones in certain situations, but I can also be shy in big groups and don't try to be the center of attention. I am a mix of city kid and mountain woman and am happiest when I have a balance of both worlds.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching. Trying to finish furnishing my apartment (this is taking way longer than anticipated). Making sure I always have fun things to look forward to.
I’m really good at
cooking, planning ski weekends and camping trips, traveling, hosting
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a hard time with favorites, but books that have made an impact recently: "Mountains Beyond Mountains", Tracy Kidder; "The Shame of a Nation", Jonathan Kozol; "Blood Meridian", Cormac McCarthy
Movies: Dead Man, Animal House, The Princess Bride, Aliens, The Big Lebowski
TV: The Wire, Treme, Arrested Development, Jon Stuart, Colbert
Music: So much. Johnny Cash, Bob Dylan, Neil Young, Lucinda Williams, Outkast, Wu-Tang (mostly GZA, RZA, Method Man), Cee-Lo, Brother Ali, Peter Tosh, so much more...
Food: Any kind of Asian. and spicy.
The six things I could never do without
sleep, Sriracha, coffee, friends, music, things to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm doing next weekend. How to better reach my students. How messed up the world is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the week. I can be motivated for a big night but sometimes end up in bed at 10.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are fun and smart and funny. You are independent and able to take care of yourself, but you are also social and care for others.