Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Celes5689

29 F Lutherville Timonium, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!

My friends would tell you that I honest (in a blunt manner but loving manner), dedicated, loyal, and sarcastic. I am the type of person that pours my heart into anything and everything I do whether it's picking a card out of my mom's birthday, my relationships/friendships or my career. I am a confident, driven, and independent individual who is realistic and down to Earth. I enjoy trying new activities, food, wine tastings, beer tastings, farmers markets, trying new restaurants, golf, rock climbing, traveling, and meeting new people.

My family and friends are very important to me. If they need me I drop what I am doing and I am there for them. I have a close group of friends that I couldn't live without. My career is very important to me there are days I work 12+ hours or times when I have to work on the weekends and I love it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for a medical diagnostics company and for the most part I love what I do, looking to move on up and continuing learning. The more you learn the more opportunities you have. Actually because of it I've had the opportunity to travel to Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, Brazil and around the US for work, pretty awesome if you ask me!

When I am not working I am hanging out with friends in Baltimore whether I'm out on the town or playing in BSSC leagues, traveling when I get a chance, trying new things and just trying to have a good time.

I am quickly becoming a CrossFit addict, I love going to see how I can push myself all while being healthy and relieving stress.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking/Whipping up different foods from whatever is in my fridge.
Remembering random conversations and details that most people would forget.
Getting absorbed in a book and reading it one day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes and then if I am wearing a dress... my calves or so I am told :).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will start off by saying I am horrible at names, titles, songs, etc so this list will look a little lackluster- bear with me.

Favorite Authors/Books- I typically read fiction as a way to get out of my own head and "real life":

Jodi Picoult
J.D. Robb
Lee Childs
Phillipa Gregory
David Baldacci
Robin Cook
Diary of Anne Frank/ Anything WWII related
Harry Potter Series - I know I know.... no comment needed :)
Twilight Series- again.... no comment needed :)
Anything Molecular Biology/Genetics/Cancer related

Favorite Shows: Dramas, comedies, medical shows, cooking and design shows. I typically DVR or use Hulu to watch a lot of my shows though.
Breaking Bad
New Girl
Grey's Anatomy
Scandal
Flipping out
Top Chef
Project Runway
Parenthood
Hart of Dixie
The Big Bang Theory
Anything HGTV has on

Movies: It's easier for me to say I like comedies, drama's, action movies and don't care for horror movies.

However, I did enjoy Bridesmaids, The Hangover, and The Five Year Engagement for comedy.

Food- Let me tell you I LOVE FOOD and trying new types! NOTE: I am currently working on the Paleo diet so some of the items below while I love them I may not eat them at the moment
Sushi, Peruvian Chicken with Yucca and plaintains, Chinese, Greek- gyros, spanokopita, tzatziki sauce, baklava, Italian (I could literally eat this everyday), Pizza, Pad Thai, Pho, Salmon, a nice juicy steak, crab cakes, crab legs, scallops, squid ink pasta and sauce,... I am sure there is more :)
Lots of different things from Trader Joe's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Delicious food
High Heels
My pillow
The beach
Hot Water/showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career, how to solve issues at work, my friends and family and their happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner with friends, curled up watching Hulu with a glass of wine, catching up on sleep, maybe a sports event, just depends on what the week has been like!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested or wanna chat!