Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CelesteSimoneau

30 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–42
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a chemist, I work weird hours, I have four cats (Herman Meow-Ville, Meow-Ssollini, Cat-Imir Putin, and Meow Zedong). I was born in Bordeaux, but I moved to Seattle when I was young. Sorry, people, no more sexy French accent. I like meat, I have a snaggletooth, I don't have much knowledge for the arts and I really don't care to. I like starting debates, especially about religion and science. I tend to be rather hot-headed and impatient too.

Okay, I'm not here to hook up, find my true love, or anything like that. Just looking for people to chat with. Also, and I'm sure all of you are wonderful, but I don't really want to meet any of you in real life. It would just be weird to me. So yeah, let's just keep this online.

Also, if you send me pictures of your privates, I'll assume, because I'm in the medical field, that you have some sort of infection that you are curious about. Well, I'm not that kind of doctor. But I will send you an extremely detailed and graphic description of whatever disease I think you have. So keep it in your pants/shirt.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, drink whiskey, I browse the Internet, I play with my cats, and sometimes I do boxing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Logic, science, math, and crossword puzzles .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My intelligence, my rather twisted sense of hunor, and my teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Korn, steak, whiskey.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Science, whiskey, cigarettes, cats, the Internet, my glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Chemistry, my cats, math.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really private, but I'm a little chubby.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat with a cat-loving scientist who works nights in a hospital.