Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cellu_lona

27 F Olney, MD

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A bit of an adventurer, a bit of a geek, and the embodiment of inertia.

I am a bit shy, but I try not to let that stop me from trying things. You should do something every day that scares you, but on a average work day sometimes you just don't have time. I admit these days when taking my training I'm taking it easy in my downtime, but I love to travel (does anyone else find airports exciting?), explore nature, go to amusement parks, talk about psychology, appreciating and playing music, appreciating and dissecting movies, debating various topics, enjoy a variety of humor, trying to find out how to make the world a better place, and I like my sleep. I'm sorry I cant stay up until 4, I just cant.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently obtaining my Montessori primary education certification, but interested in doing more things with my life. In my free time I often write stories and articles, draw, run panels at conventions and calculate how much my ideal round the world trip would cost.
Would love to be a writer, a singer or an animator one day.
I’m really good at
Being sarcastic and geeky, singing, cooking, being patient with people with different opinions (seriously if you dont agree, dont get mad, I really want to see where your coming from) trying to get better at the other things I like to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I always wear a bandana. No it's not a religious thing, it just keeps my hair out of my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pixar Movies, Iron Giant, Disney Movies, Ghibli Movies, Wreck it Ralph (animation is sort of my niche)
Joyeux Noel, Fight Club, Inception, Hot Fuzz, The Shining, Shawshank Redemption

Celtic instrumental, F.U.N., Nightwish, Classic, indie and Slow rock, Owl City, Broadway.

Battle Royale, Song of Ice and Fire, Kamikaze Girls, various nonfiction.

Shows: Young justice, Avatar the last airbender, Law and order svu, Venture Bros, Once upon a Time, Buffy, FullMetal Alchemist, Ted talks, various Blip webshows and abridged series.
The six things I could never do without
My notepad
My voice
Arizona Green Tea or Root Beer
A spare jacket (it has many different uses)
A bandana
Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why people act the way they do, ways to explain concepts that confuse people, the future, how the heck Avatar made so much money...
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever I want.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy in depth conversation, music, can appreciate the merit in animation, and are not a jerk. Despite what female targeted pop culture may convey, there's nothing attractive about being a jerk.

I do understand the ease and temptation to pass over people who do not meet your criteria perfectly, but heck, at the moment we're all just trying to meet neat people.

Also guys, I know nothing about sports. It's ok for you to like sports, but I don't know anything about them.