Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CelticTwist

26 M Louisville, KY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would rather go out and try new things than settle with what I'm comfortable with. I feel that life is about trying everything there is to try and seeing everything there is to see! For the most part, I tend to be pretty stress-free and happy, though I'm still a realist.

I'd say that I value human interaction more than anything, which is probably why I'm on this site in the first place. My favorite thing to do is meeting new people, making them friends, and making them laugh. A good sense of humor is very important! That being said, I'm still terrible at talking to people over messaging; body language is so important in communication!

For fun, I'm always down to grab a drink somewhere, maybe do a little dancing. I definitely don't mind something more relaxed though, and I love doing anything outdoors when the weather is nice. Random drives and road trips are great. Honestly, I drive a bit fast for most people's tastes...

I'm not entirely sure what I'm looking to get out of this, but I'm open to anything, really!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
SysAdmin for a local company... Learning Italian, very slowly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving. I absolutely love driving, especially on the track (real track, none of that straight line stuff). Computer stuff, saying....something...at the right time... Over-using ellipses...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually in the middle of a joke with a goofy grin on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Chuck Palahniuk, Hunter S. Thompson, Quantum mechanics that are way way above my head, Science magazines, Random absolutely useless tangents on Wikipedia...

Trailer Park Boys, HIMYM, Dr. Who, British shows in general, Late-night infomercials, Rescue Me, American Horror, The Walking Dead...

Radiohead, Kavinsky, Kenny Chesney, Dropkick Murphys, Queen, Classic rock, country, electronic, about anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Nice weather
2) Good food
3) My car
5) Interesting strangers
6) Numbered Lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That we're living in the future! I can't wait to see what's next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or relaxing on the couch with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm married to the sea, but I'm seeing a couple of great lakes on the side.

Also, I'm agnostic and very serious about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can keep up with me!