Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Celticknot42

41 M East Syracuse, NY

My Details

Last Online
Oct 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I will be honest here. I'm tired of drama and hoping to find someone who is of like mind. I am a single father of two and have custody of my kids. They're my pride and joy and would do anything for them. I enjoy going out but also enjoy a night in just chatting or watching a movie. I prefer being straight up and honest. I don't do well with subtle so I am not as a result. My favorite things to do are movies, reading, golf (but not a pro by any means), and just spending time with people who enjoy talking about whatever comes to mind.
I am not looking for an immediate full on heavy relationship. I prefer to take things as they come. In my experience better relationships happen when a solid base has been made first. That's not to say that if something were to happen I would stop it. I'm an outgoing guy with a sarcastic streak who isn't afraid to be the brunt of the jokes. But turn around is fair play ;-)
This is my first time ever doing this and so I'm probably not putting everything down that most other guys would. I think of myself as an open book so ask me whatever you want to know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in law enforcement and I am a proud dad of a 9 and 11 year old son and daughter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ask me and I will tell you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read Sci/fi and fantasy mostly. I don't watch too much television or movies. However my all time favorite movie is The Goonies. When it comes to music I like anything but rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My daughter
At this point they are what matters so the other four can wait I guess.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
42
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending it with my kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If its private why am I going to divulge it before we talk? Kinda spoils the fun don't you think?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. Also please don't use u instead of you and b4 instead of before and other spelling short cuts like that. Really, it's a huge turn off and one of my biggest pet peeves.