Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Celticsunspiral

42 F Louisville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an eclectic blend of many things just like most people. The combination in different measures is what makes us who we are. Some of my main qualities are fun-loving, adventurous, energetic, organized, shy, helpful, sweet, sexy, honest and cuddly.

Honestly I have issues meeting people online. I like to believe the best in people but it is to easy to be fake online. If you are really interested in getting to know me leave me your email addy and we can talk there. :)

I am kinky, submissive and out in the local BDSM Scene. I am looking for a Dominant partner.

4/18/13 I haven't been here in a while but will be checking back soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in a career that I love and living life to the fullest outside!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting stuff done, organizing. Making new friends. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am friendly, welcoming and my giggle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy reading mostly supernatural romance genre and erotic. ;) I love action movies; Transformers, XXX, Die Hard. I watch all kinds of shows; CSI, NCIS, White Collar, Falling Skies, and Mentalist are a few. I like trying new things and there isn't many places I can't find something I like but I love Mexican, Italian and american cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the standard food, shelter and clothing. A good book (or 2, or 3 or more), Something with which I can be creative, Cell Phone (to text my family/friends), the Sun, Cuddles and Hugs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job, my friends and who I am and where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, you need to ask me that one.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you have read above. At least we can have a good conversation.