Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Luna_Nox

22 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Topher. I think of myself as a geek. My geek "study" is animation; TV-14 rating and lower, as well as TV-M and lower when it comes to non-american animation.

I enjoy geek like stuff, hanging out with friends, playing videogames.

I am also avid congoer of multiple fan conventions. I've been going to conventions since I was 3-months old. So longer then I can even remember.

I am also a haunter. I work at the Scare-A-Torium every year and have been since 2009. A haunter is someone who works in the haunt industry (AKA haunted houses and Halloween related items) (a paranormal investigator is not a haunter. at least the occupation isn't)

I want to develop my writing skills, I work on writing stories and poetry. I think that my poems are better than Vogon poetry now, just a bit.

I enjoy traveling and have done a fair amount of travel, all over the United States, and I have also been to Japan and the Philippines.

My profile picture is from a three day hike through the wilderness in the high sierras at Yosemite national park in August 2012, it was amazing!

I want to do new and fun stuff, and enjoy sharing it with a friend.

FYI
I am straight, but I find myself to be very gender queer.
I would like kids in my future, just not right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working at my father's computer repair store at current. I am also working on becoming a great Writer. I also practice guitar in my spare time. I also draw every now and then.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a vast knowledge of random things.

I have an unusual knack for coming up with new ways to season and cook things. I actually learned a lot of it from my dad and his favorite shows off of the Food Network.

I'm not particularly skilled for being a seasoned video gamer. I also tend to like to play co-op more then competitive.

My geek side has set me on an expedition to watch as many new animes and animations as I can. this is endeavor to learn more about anime and animation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How my hair defies gravity, that I am goofy and kind, and wear mostly dark colored clothing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Other than the categories, these are not organised in any other matter.

All Categories: My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic , RWBY , Rooster Teeth , Achievement Hunter , Marvel , Black Horse , Raven , Rouge , Wolverine , Iron Man , Hulk , Batman , Green Lantern , Nick Fury , Moon Knight , DC , Toradora , Shuffle! , Happy Lesson , Harry Potter , Dance in the Vampire Bund , Clannad , Blood , Blood+ , Claymore , Ouran High School Host Club , Black Butler , Hunger Games , Fruits Basket , Girl with the Dragon Tattoo , Lilo and Stitch , Redwall , Horror

Movies: Green Hornet , Dead Poets Society , Amelie , Rocky Horror Picture Show , How to Train your Dragon , How to Train your Dragon 2 , Frozen

TV: Doctor Who , Phineas & Ferb , Glee , Bones , NCIS , Eureka , Warehouse 13 , Supernatural , Littlest Pet Shop , Adventure Time

Here's the truth about TV: If it's live-action and I listed it. It means if I find it on and don't have a better Animation to watch. I will watch it.

Books by series: Looking Glass Wars , Artemis Fowl , Septimus Heap

I did not list Harry Potter since I've only read the first four books.

Food: Sushi , Empress Chicken , Pansit Canton , Pizza , Unagi Don , Squash Ravioli , Spinach & Artichoke Dip , Bacon Burgers

Interests: Darke , Other Kin , Magick , Nyght , Anime , Horror , Halloween , Gothism , Wicca , SteamPunk , Lovecraft , Manga , Mythology , Potions

Favorites: Wolves , Penguins , Puffins , Dragons , Halflings , Elves , Unicorns , Black , Violet , Navy Blue , Faeries , Werewolves , Vampires , Anthropomorphs , Luna , Ravyn , Ruby Gloom , Witches , Wizards , Pegasei , Alicorns

There are lots of other things and I will add them as I see fit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Cellphone & Computer.
My Friends and Family.
Videogames.
Animation.
My Creativity.
And Soda, definitely can't live without soda.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My current relationships (friends, family, ect...) and my carreer future.

I also think about the concept of human existence. For that being so generic, I will say I have spent the last 5 2-hour or more long travelling trips thinking about that very thought.

I also think a lot about how to develop the characters I come up with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games or watching a movie. I also like reading.

I actually would like to not be at home on Fridays. This is actually one of my reasons for being on here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open-book as long as you ask the right questions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I like chatting. so message me if you like any of the same interests. If you message me give me something to play off of(i.e. a question or something to react to). Don't just say what we have in common, give a opinion on it.