Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Celyamarie

39 Walterboro, SC Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just bought a home in Walterboro. I don't know the area and would love to find a friend to show me around. Ideally I would like to meet someone for a long term relationship, someone who is fun loving and slightly goofy to do things with on weekends and after work. Ethnicity and age aren't a big concern, just please be under 50. I do date White guys, so feel free to stop by and say hi.

P.S. If you live more than an hour away or in another state it won't work for me. Sorry. I'm not planning to move in the near future as my career and home are here. If you're moving here soon that's fine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working with children with Autism Spectrum Disorders and just passed the board certification exam so I am officially a Board Certified Behavior Analyst. Now I have plenty of time to share with a special person. Now if I could just find him... :-).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing. Yes, I'm that girl sitting on the bench at 6 Flags giggling at people walking by. But seriously, you know some people want to be comic relief. Why else would they wear that? Or do that? But I like making other people laugh, too. So if I see something worth giggling about, I'll be sure to point it out to you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes (very intelligent of course :-) and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love horror movies and books. Anything with Zombies and Vampires and I'm there. They say the way to a man's heart is through his stomach. The way to my heart is through The Walking Dead. Any Dead will do. Undead, too. And of course, the entire Saw series. And anything Paranormal. If you can finish this poem I might possibly marry you: One fine day in the middle of the night, two dead boys got up to fight...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Traveling. I get extremely bored hanging around the same town for months. I try to fix that problem by going to a different town at least once a month for a long weekend. Clear Augusta out of my head for a while. Who's ready for a cruise??

Horror movies. Gotta have 'em! What good is being alive if you don't have the dead to compare yourself to?

Laughing. Yes, I live alone, but I have no problem laughing and being completely silly by myself.

Cool people around. I'm hoping to find a cool guy lost in all the cool people. Even though I like my me time, I also love being around others and listening to their opinions and ideas on things. Keeps me grounded.

Sushi! No, all sushi isn't raw. Cooked is good, too. Either way I love a good eel roll.

Music. I love anything I can sing to. Yes, I do break out into song at odd times, but I think I sing well enough that no one around me should be contemplating suicide. Or murder.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm going to tell you what I like to do for fun instead, because that's the first thing everybody asks. So, I like watching horror movies (of course!), I like to read Stephen King, Dean Koontz type books, going out to eat (I eat pretty much anything. Except liver! Oh, wait! Now I eat liver, too!) traveling (especially cruises), anything outdoors, like hiking, picnics, walking by the water. I try bowling and pool occasionally, but the laughter gets so loud people can't hear each other talk. Basically, I'll try about anything if I'm with fun people :-).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting after a long week and smiling because I'm not working weekends anymore. Finding the right guy to spend my weekends with can go a long way toward putting an even bigger smile on my face...I do love three day getaways...hint, hint :-).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have, nor do I want kids. Unfortunately, that means if you have a child under 19 living with you, or who stays with you sometimes it won't work out for me. Sorry guys :-(. I guess I should also add I am not attracted to men who shave their heads. Just a personal preference. I'm a hair type of woman. So if you shave your head we won't be a match. Sorry again.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're at least 30 years old. You're not Jigsaw. Favorite series, but I would be really pissed off if I woke up in a barbed wire net with a creepy clown doll on a tricycle telling me I don't appreciate my life. I appreciate it! I just need someone to appreciate it with. I would be more pissed off if the even creepier wolf mask guy turned out to be you and Jigsaw is holding your wife and child hostage to make you kidnap me. I mean really? You have a wife? And a kid? When were you planning to tell me that?