Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CenTexTechi

24 M Grapevine, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Cory. I'm 24 and working in Grapevine, TX for as an IS Contact (Information Services) for an international logistics company. I'm a geek through and through. I love foreign languages and I'm really into Judo.

I love craft beers and I'm pretty easy going. I love laughing and have a pretty dry/sarcastic sense of humor.

And just for the record I don't smoke cigarettes despite it saying I sometimes smoke, I like the odd cigar or hookah night here and there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a pretty busy guy.

I work 40-45 hours a week depending on whats going on, I'm in 3 self development courses thorough work which require home study, I'm about to finish up my bachelors at WGU, and I do Judo three nights a week in Denton
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working w/ computers, socializing with new people, finding new hobbies, and I do like cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laid back attitude and I've often been told I'm easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well as far as TV goes I love Game of Thrones...a lot... >.> = Oh I love British shows, The IT Crowd, The Inbetweeners, and Doc Martin are just a few that pop out.

Books? Well I could lie and say I love to read books...but I really don't. I have a really hard time finding books that hold my interest. I typically do all of my reading online. I do read some manga and comics, but I don't really count that as reading books.

As far as movies go There Will Be Blood, Django Unchained, and Gangs of New York are three of my favorite. I'm a big fan of thrillers and comedy. If its a movie that makes me laugh a ton or makes me think a lot I'll like it.

Food? Without a doubt anything spicy. I love Cajun food. I also love cooking whenever its for multiple people. It's hard to get myself to cook for just me.

And of course music, it's pretty cliche but I love all music. I've been on an Alt Rock/Indie kick lately and I love electronic music. Knife Party, Infected Mushroom, W&W, and Afrojack just to name a few. I used to be a pretty big metal head as well. I love Lamb of God, Children of Bodom, and KoRn, but I will listen to just about anything and probably find something I can enjoy about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Judo, its my life blood, I love it and its had such a positive impact on my life both physically and mentally. It makes me want to be better in all aspects of my life.
2. The Internet, its essential to getting anything done these days.
3. My Laptop, I've dubbed it The Flying Fortress. It's a beast.
4. Me time, I thrive on people and being around them, but it can stress me out quite a bit.
5. People, Me time is higher on the list, but when I get too much alone time I tend to think more than I should and get lost in thoughts.
6. Goals, I hate hate hate being stagnant, I've found that if I don't have something I'm working towards I get antsy and start looking for things in my life to change or work on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about if I want to continue working in IT, at least in the field I am now. I have a severe wanderlust so I would really like to get out and see some more of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends, I do a lot of stuff, some nights I'm out drinking with friends, sometimes I just hang out at home and invite people over for board/card game night. It just depends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're also a geek or think we'd get along.