Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cennth

57 M Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been a musician and working man the most of my adult life. I love the outdoors and all the seasons.
Still filling out forms here, and still laughing. This site has given me some ideas for a blues. Mine and everyone elses. Got to find funny as well as serious or it just won't gel.
What I’m doing with my life
I spent many enjoyable years promoting and supporting people in their art and biz projects. Now I working on my own art project as part of a band. Having a fantastic time. I also work part-time for the City usually on weekends. When my band takes off the City job is gone. On the last legs of producing a music video. When the video editing is done we record.
I’m really good at
Listening. I got big ears.
The first things people usually notice about me
My trimmed beard. I get asked all the time for directions, and well, it confused me. So I started to ask why. I was told many times in many ways that a man with a trimmed beard looks respectable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've read most of Hemingways books. If I need a more complex read I'll dive into Williams Carlos Williams. I've worked and acted on movies and I love them. I let my friends select the movies I watch. I play and sing the Blues, but classical music is my first love. I eat food with peppers, but not the hotest ones because that takes away from the other tastes. Rereading "The later Roman Empire" by Averil Cameron, and now going to watch the lectures concerning the subject on the net.
The six things I could never do without
My 2 guitars (acoustic and slide), shared love, a meal shared, other peoples opinions, a good sleep, and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Picking the proper note for the perfect phrase.
On a typical Friday night I am
Got Friday and Saturday off in the new year. Yah! Moon day after work you might find me hangin with the Drunken Poets.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Got a hearing aid a few months ago. Bionics are wonderful.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are interested. I love meeting new people.