Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Guelph, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:19pm
Heteroflexible, Straight
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Cameron. I'm an honest, forthwith, compassionate and a general good person, I also have a pretty awesome sense of humour, and I'm super geeky. I'm an excellent conversationalist and have been told I'm a great listener.

I generally try to take life easy and enjoy each day for what it's worth. I believe we're all human beings and I treat EVERYONE with the respect and courtesy that they deserve.

I've been working on weight-loss for a while now and have dropped close to 200lbs, and I'm not done yet! You can find me most days at the gym or the pool doing my best.

***I describe myself as hetero-flexible because I consider myself a Trans-Attracted Straight man***
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in IT for a heuristics company, going to the gym and currently losing weight (down over 200lbs in the past year)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm, listening, gaming, being funny, I cook, I can hold a variety of conversational topics, I'm a huge supporter of LGBT rights and freedoms, and a strong advocate for Left-wing politics and policy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How bloody tall I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Snow Crash, Altered Carbon, Neuromancer, Mistborn, Dark Tower series, H.P. Lovecraft, Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaimen.

Movies: Henry V, Hamlet, Batman Begins, Avengers, Cheesy martial arts movies and more!

Shows: Dr. Who, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, True Blood, Falling Skies, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory.

Music: A variety, but less on the Hip-hop R&B etc.

Food: Yes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Computer
2. Games/media
3. Friends
4. Books
5. Family
6. My animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things, I quite often let my mind wander to and from anything and will randomly delve into a wiki entry just to see where the rabbit hole leads
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Swimming, at the gym, or hanging out with friends online ( all my close friends are out of town people) cooking something interesting ( really enjoy experimenting with cooking and flavours)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of heights, specifically ladders, I hate them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to chat with an intelligent, funny, stable guy who's a lot geeky and really enjoys life in the moment.