Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CentralParkGuy

48 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in the Lincoln Square area on the UWS. Originally from the midwest, I have lived in a number of locations in between, including the west coast.

I live an active lifestyle and run, and work out. I go to Reebok to work out (and soon to be Equinox as well after the aquisition of Reebok) I run in Central Park regularly, will run occasional races, like to bike, and play tennis as well. I like hiking, especially visiting national parks in the summer and skiing in the winter.

I enjoy exploring new areas of the city, indie movies, museums, participate in recreational sports leagues. I spend a lot of my time following and trading the financial markets.

The perfect match is someone who lives a fit and healthy lifestyle, a positive outlook, sweet personality, kind, and loyal. On the romantic side, I am somewhat old-fashioned and I am looking for a long term relationship with one person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Financial management in private industry. I am an independent trader.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
chess, am a USCF rated master; chinups/pullups
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
easygoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music: mostly 70s and 80s classic rock and alternative; Beatles, Elton John, Billy Joel, Depeche Mode, The Cure, New Order, NIN to name a few. I also enjoy classical as well.

Food: Indian, Thai, Italian. cereal: Vanilla Almond Special K, bananas (usually buy them in 3s)
honeycrisp apples
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my gym (Reebok sport club), central park, my ipod, my imac, my ipad, youtube
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the meaning of life, life in outer space, the US deficit, NFL statistics, why I'm on this website
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
can vary from being at the gym, a social event, exploring the city, or just crashing and getting a good sleep before I do my routine long run Saturday morning.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This profile sounds interesting, you are looking for someone for a long term relationship.