Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Centuriii

26 M Copenhagen, Denmark

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am fun and adventurous. I need spontaneity in my life as I believe it is key to keeping things interesting. Some of the most important things in life are not things that allow for much planning. So much of our lives is irreversibly tied to at least some form of schedule that simply letting loose has got to be taken seriously. That however, doesn't mean that everything has got to be - or should ever be - spur of the moment things. Obviously, much of our lives is planned and all I'm saying is that because of this, when the opportunity to live in the moment presents itself, we should take it.

I love being with friends. Whether it's meeting up at the park with music, a couple of beers and pizza or it's setting up a movie night at home I'm almost always ready to make it happen.

I'm opinionated and I don't shy away from a discussion, which makes it interesting meeting like-minded people with different approaches.

I love travelling. Seeing new places, exploring new cultures, meeting new people. I have a long mental list of the most amazing places around the globe that I would love to go to and an undying hope that I will get a chance to.

I'm fun, smart and a great conversationalist. Interested? Drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it! I've recently returned home to Copenhagen, having lived in Sydney for the better part of the past six months.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would like to think that I am good at a lot of things. I enjoy downhill mountain biking and though I have had some very unfortunate facetime with the surrounding hillside I am getting quite good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am reserved at first. People can mistake that for being introvert, which I'm not. I just don't jump into a conversation unless I have something to say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've always enjoyed reading novels based on historical events set in Classical Greece or Rome. Recently though I have taken a liking to thrillers.

I like Rock, Pop and Classical - I know, a rather odd combination and it all depends heavily on my mood at the time obviously. I'm very open with regards to music - and movies for that matter - and wouldn't mind exploring new genres as long as there's still room for 70s rock and the occasional action flick.

Food?. I love food. Especially French and Italian cuisine. I enjoy cooking myself, but enjoy even more to cook with others and have fun with it. Not only does it make for having a great time together it also lets you enjoy the food with someone once you're done.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Travelling, Books, Curiosity, Spontaneity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about any and all things. I enjoy actively looking for information on things that interests me and that covers a wide range of issues. Recently, I've been thinking about how major technological improvements could better intercultural relations. Like the ITER project in France that might revolutionize the production of energy - now if only we could figure out how to miniturize the technology to power ships and jets, we could drastically reduce the need for oil.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is not a lot that's typical about my friday nights. I guess it depends. I do lots of things. Having a movie night with friends, staying in on a rainy night with a good book after a long week, going out to a club having fun or simply going for a run with my dog at night when the streets are deserted.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in trying something new.