Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Century41

41 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:12pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well This is always the awkward part. I grew up with manners and believe decency and curteousness are important. I work, and enjoy time with my friends. I don't live in the gay bubble, like exploring new restaurants and going to events. I like to cook, garden, hang out at home watching a movie and cuddling on the couch. Spontaneous at times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
WorkIng, having fun with my dog, and just recently getting back into the gym.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing how to treat others with respect and so deserve the same in return. I like to try many things, adventurous, rarely say no to a new experience.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face, smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mysteries, thrillers for books. Movies vary. All types of music depending on the mood and ambiance. I like to explore all types of different ethnic foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Knowing my parents are still in my life, my closest friends, my adorable dog, holding hands with the man I love, a car, and why not a good bottle of wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making my life, myself happier and better. Though not in a vain way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home if working the next day. If not, hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like the Bravo channel lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
As it shouldn't need to be said but living in Florida now I find it a neccessity. You have a decent job, a car, and a place to live. As well, you know how to be kind, able to communicate openly, know how to be decent person, are curteous. The basics to me as an honest and trusting person with good morals and values.