Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CeoOlsson

23 F Helsingør, Denmark

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.64m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a boyfriend.

I'm really bad at being the first person to engage in conversation, I'm sorry.

I love art and I like to spend my time drawing, I play video games a lot, recently I've been into; the Binding of Isaac, Animal Crossing New Leaf, Skyrim, Guild Wars 2, Fire Emblem Awakening, Zelda: A Link Between Worlds, Pokemon, Diablo 3 and Starbound.

I like watching documentaries especially about animals, causes of death, psychopaths, diseases and disabilities, mentality and the evolution of various thing.

I never watch tv, I'm pretty much a nerd, when casually chatting with friends online my grammar worsens and I use emoticons, I get described as cute by my friends.

I can't help but laugh at people who makes themselves look like idiots online.
I'm pretty sensitive and cry easily and I think it's embarrassing.
I can't hold back my feelings or thoughts.
I love animals and would never be able to life without one.
I really wanna be cute.

I'm really childish around people I'm comfortable with.

Oh and I'm a feminist.
What I’m doing with my life
It's kind of private, I'm not really proud of it and would rather not just blabber about it here. Mostly I just spend my time with my pet snake and cat, playing video games or drawing.
I’m really good at
I don't really have a lot of confidence in my skills but I've been told I'm good at drawing, writing stories/scenarios, singing.. I guess I'm good at engaging myself creatively.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Video Games: Alice: Madness Returns, Guild Wars 2, Skyrim, Pokemon.
Movies: The Fall, Frida, Leon the Professional, Tekkon Kinkreet, Ghost in the Shell: Innocence.
Shows: Dr. House, Game Grumps.
Music: Rammstein, System of a Down, Serj Tankian, Marilyn Manson, Mindless Self Indulgence, Maximum the Hormone, Slipknot, Igorrr, Dresden Dolls.
The six things I could never do without
having a pet
having a place to unwind
expressing myself creatively
my best friend
having time to relax
the right to express my opinions
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing video games, watching documentaries with friends, chatting with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I suffer depression, anxiety and aspergers.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you're capable of saying more than 10 words.