Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CephalopodGirl

23 F Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a twenty-one year old college grad with a BFA in Fine Arts. I can list at least ten different countries I want to visit off the top of my head (Iceland, the Galapagos Islands, Madagascar, South Korea, Nepal, Tibet, Germany, Romania,and revisting Ireland, China, and Japan) as well as three other degrees I want (Marine biology, Literature/Mythology, and Zoology).

I love learning. I'm especially interested in military history and just about every branch of the hard and the soft sciences (with zoology and astronomy being my favorites). I also love learning how things are made and how they work.

Oh, and I'm a polyamorous bisexual.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working two jobs to try and save up money to rent an apartment. I attend anime conventions on a regular basis and I am currently working on my backlog of video games.

I've put my art on hold since I got my second job, which has zapped most of my desire to create. I'm currently working to overcome this block.
I’m really good at
Buying video games I don't have time to play.
The six things I could never do without
Books, Videogames, Toys, Art Supplies, and my hands.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Unless I'm actively engaged in a task that requires mental concentration, I am almost always daydreaming in some way. Aside from my co-workers, it's the only thing that alleviates my boredom at work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually with one or both of my two best friends, doing anything from trying out a nightclub experience to just playing video games all night and enjoying each other's company.

I particularly enjoy going to zoos, aquariums, museums, and the ballet whenever I have the opportunity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a nearly-paralyzing fear of rejection and a situation with someone I considered a dear friend has left me with some minor trust issues and a broken heart.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interesting, intelligent, enjoy new experiences and places, going to conventions, can teach me new things, want someone to talk to, want a new friend, etc. I'm pretty open. :)