Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cerberus5121

27 Wyoming, MI Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 10:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work as an EMT in the Greater Grand Rapids area.

I'm not really sure what to put on here, if you would like to know more about me please ask me.

Here's a little about me, I've work as an EMT for 4 years in the Grand Rapids and Holland area, in 2012 I had an amazing opportunity to be deployed to NYC/NJ to help support the 911 system and do search and recovery in the aftermath of Hurricane Sandy. It was a great opportunity for me to learn and grow both personally and professionally.

I'm a laid back and go with the flow type person, I try to only be serious when I need to be. I have 2 sisters and a brother, I'm the youngest and also the biggest of us lol.. and I have 7 nieces and 3 nephews. I love tattoos and piercings, I have 7 tattoos.

I'm not sure what I'm looking for on here.. I'm open to anything really. I don't really have a type of women.

Personality and brains are the biggest thing I look for in a woman, I like women who are active and take care of themselves.

I don't mind women with curves. But I am not attracted to woman who are overweight for their body or obese.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working in the Emergency medical field while trying to figure out what's next.

I'm looking at going back to school right within the next year for Computer animated design and possibly going into the architecture engineering field. Building and remodeling have always been second nature to me so I figure why not do something I love and get payed for it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at building things, fixing stuff and training people to do their job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd have to say the first thing people notice is my size or that I'm really laid back and go with the flow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like action and comedy movies, listen to any kind of music, I don't read a lot of books.. I get bored easily so it takes a really captivating book to actually get me to stick with reading it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
#1 Family always will come first, even if they are far away.

#2 Friends are the family you get to choose, surrounding yourself with good friends will always keep you happy.

#3 Home, there is no place like home.. but a home is what you make it.

#4 A Vehicle, have to be able to get away when you want to.

#5 Animals, even though they can be annoying they'll always be there for you.

#6 an income, unfortunately you can't live for free so definitely an income.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Normally I spend a lot of time thinking about what's next, what the future will hold, What do I want to eat, I'm a guy so sex obviously, Where I want to go, What I'm going to do in my free time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have a typical Friday night.. it changes almost every week. I could spend time with my friend or family, Go out for the night, pick up extra OT, Stay in and watch TV or a movie, or leave town for the weekend. Just depends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to get to know me!

I'm laid back and easy going, so don't be shy or nervous about talking to me.