Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CerberusKronos

34 M Limerick, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm generally a person that likes to laugh a lot and find new ways to make myself and the people in my life happy, I am the guy in my social circle who gives people perspective on the things that trouble them and will do everything in my power to help them if they ask for it.

I'm quite content with my life, I like where I am, who I am and I like where my life is going because I'm working towards my goals and have thus far been successful.

(Yeah I'm just a little bit tipsy in that photo, I've never really had any use for a stylized picture of myself and the nicest recent picture I have, I may update it at some point in the future hehe)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently entering my final year in college as a mature student and enjoying every minute of it. I'm working on a degree at the moment with a view on becoming a teacher. I work out regularly but I'm not fanatical about it, I just see no reason I shouldn't maintain good health and build a stronger, fitter body. I love to read, travel, play games and I spend a lot of my time on self improvement. I keep abreast of current affairs because I like to know what's going on in the world around me, especially things not widely reported in the mainstream media.

I like to spend my social time with my friends, having a few pints and/or generally just laugh the night away.
I’m really good at
Writing, computers, sarcasm, military/political history, geopolitics and working out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have pretty varied tastes in all those and frankly I have found excellence in all genres and types.

Books: Fantasy, Sci-Fi, War, Factual, Biographies (LotR trilogy, Night Watch Trilogy, Fire and Ice.)

Movies: Pretty much all genres, from Top Gun to Schindlers list, but Cable Guy is my all time favourite.

Shows: It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Curb your Enthusiasm, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Eastbound and Down, Family Guy, Breaking Bad, The Outer Limits, South Park, Star trek.

Music: Everything and anything really, but mainly rock, metal, dance and classical. I have found fantastic music in all genres, such as Justin Timberlake, The Prodigy, System of a Down, Tool, Muse, Nirvana, The Arctic Monkeys, Destiny's Child, Johnny Cash, Dizzy Gillespie, Ella Fitzgerald and Tchaikovsky

Food: Italian is my favourite.
The six things I could never do without
Laptop.
Friends.
Family.
Music.
Arsenal FC.
Fresh challenges.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're interested in meeting someone new. Or whatever other corny crap floats your boat.