Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cerberus_29

32 M Mastic Beach, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:24pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Recently moved back to New York and adjusting to the cold again. I'm hoping that I'll be able to meet some quality people. I'm devoted to my family and to my friends. It would be great to meet that someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
BA in Psychology and Health Care Administration I will be pursuing a graduate level education (PsyD in Clinical Psychology).
I’m really good at
Being a friend, listening and giving advice. Im also a great cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm extremely nice, sometimes to a fault.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like to read a lot, and I just finished reading The Warrior Heir by Cinda Williams Chima. I thoroughly enjoyed it, and will be starting the next book in the series soon. I like to spend my spare time at a friend’s house, watching movies, or a night out dinner, drinks, dancing (not always in that order).

Movies: Harry Potter Sorcerer’s Stone to The Deathly Hallows, Moulin Rouge!, Push, Practical Magic, Finding Nemo (just keep swimming), all Marvel movies, Beaches, 28 Days Later, Shakespeare in Love, Romeo and Juliet, Crank (or any movie with Jason Statham) Dead Poets Society, Requiem for a Dream, Day after Tomorrow, Donnie Darko, Equilibrium, The Order, Riding in Cars with Boys, ELF,The First Wives Club, Flawless (1999), and Flawless (2010), Titanic, Pans Labyrinth, 13 going on 30, Brokeback Mountain, Hocus Pocus, Resident Evil, My Best Friend's Wedding, The Princess Bride, It’s Complicated, Definitely Maybe, The King’s Speech, Burlesque
`
TV Shows: True Blood, Law and Order, United States of Tara, Anything on History International or Planet Green, How it’s Made, Nurse Jackie, The Big C

Music: India Aire, Annie Lennox, Black Eyed Peas, Green Day, Coldplay, Hoobastank, Delerium, Depeche Mode, Evanescence, Heather Small, Jill Scott, Kelly Clarkson, Lady Gaga, Kylie Minogue, Alanis Morissette, Live, Janet Jackson, Seal, Queen, Latin music, Indian Music and more…
The six things I could never do without
Six things that I could not live without: 1. Family and Friends 2. Chocolate (MmMm chocolate!) 3. My Ipod (I like a lot of different types of music from Salsa, Dance. Rock and more except Country) 4. TV SERIES - True Blood/Game of Thrones/The Walking Dead 5. My Car 6 (I love to drive –gas is ridiculous). A book - A truly good book teaches me better than to read it. I must soon lay it down, and commence living on its hint.... What I began by reading, I must finish by acting. ~Henry David Thoreau
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people act the way they do...any thoughts?
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually trying to find things to do with friends.....or watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you are decent enough to be respectful, chivalrous enough to open a door, courteous enough to lend a helping hand, affectionate enough to touch my heart, and interesting enough to keep me coming back for more.