Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Buenos Aires, Argentina Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19-27
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 19, 2013
Hispanic / Latin
5' 2" (1.58m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an university student trying to get a degree as an English Translator. I am an usually unmotivated person but once I find a reason to work I always do my best. I have problems when working in groups, I always try to be on the receiving end of orders but for some reason I always end up giving them (That was the last time I said "always").
It's difficult for me to go beyond "friends" with people. I mostly break up friendships for dumb reasons. I find it very difficult to connect with people, at first I obsess with them and then I can't seem to care.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm waiting for holidays to be over so I actually have something interesting to do with my life besides torrenting movies and never seeding them, (Sorry, I live so far away that it would be pretty much useless)
edit2 : okay now I am seeding but I only seed for like one week.
EDIT: Now that holidays are over my life as gotten 3% more interesting because I have to study for all this shit exams I get once a week. Besides that nada
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping, that is what I'm the best at. I'm also good at finding things and cleaning up. I like putting things in order except my own things. I also like to organize desks and wardrobes. I can talk to most people without problem but wow no if you are cute I can't
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I give good advice.
I admit when I don't know about some subject
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like movies and music in general. I don't really have a taste for them. Though I can list some of my favourites,

Movies: Godfather I & II, Perfect Blue, Silent Hill and The Lord of the Rings trilogy, Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, Kung Pow - Enter the Fist, The Secret in Their Eyes, Great Happiness Space, Children of Men, etc. (Most Oscar Bait movies are my favourites)

I used to read lots of books but lately I have stopped. I should pick up some of the ones I have lying around. On my list so far I have, Kafka, Clockwork Orange, Borges, Lovecraft, House of Leaves, Venus in Furs, etc.

I like Jazz , Rock from the 40s and some random crap. Most music is a-ok.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things... various things. Ugh well no idea. Maybe tangerines and grapes and bananas I really love fruits. Also I won't lie I can't live without my computer or the internet. Or my dogs (I love animals) and my bird
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what does it feel like to have a penis
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing absolutely nothing. Mostly either playing videogames or watching some documentary or chatting with people I barely know
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read erotic fanfics and I am not ashamed to say it.
And I have a thing for asian guys.
And I really need to work out a lot more.
And... something else, I like playing video games though lately I am replaying The Walking Dead thing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me cool or something and live in Buenos Aires or if you need some advice