Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cereal_Wars

26 Chico, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As a person I find myself to be remarkably open minded, yet just as hard set in what I believe. I tend to laugh effortlessly and find humor in as many things as possible. I enjoy hanging out with my friends whenever possible, but that has been rather limited since my recent transplant to Chico. I originate from the Silicon Valley, so the transition has been a harsh one. This is where my avid fondness of Skype originates from.

I love exploring new places, or driving just for the sake of going. But I am just as content to chill out in serene environment and talk about everything and nothing, or just listen. For the most part I'm a laid back individual with a stubborn streak. I'm not easily intimidated. I firmly try to think positively in most situations, and believe strongly in negative and positive energy, and how it affects one's balance in the universe.

I have a desire to try a variety of different things, like taking up the guitar, learning to snowboard and skateboard, and join a Kendo dojo. I would love to visit Italy and other parts of Europe. Try living in another state, I adore Seattle. Though, becoming fluent in Japanese, Korean, and Sign Language are at the top of my list.

My constant in life is my five year old Border Collie, who I refer to as my "Baby." He is also learning Japanese.

Though given the opportunity, I really would run off to join the circus!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently focusing on a BFA in Illustration and dabbling with the idea of taking up Linguistics. My aspirations include, but are not limited to: pursuing an art career, competitive shooting, becoming a nationally known reptile breeder. I would also like to live abroad and eventually work or have my work cross over to Japan. Michael Arias has had a strong influence on me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Karaoke and singing in the car.
Precision shooting, normally .22 pistols and rifles.
Art and Writing.
Listening to others.
Reptile knowledge
Dog training
Nail art
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not quite how people expect me to be. I'll keep surprising, in a good way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I could go on and on, but you'd have to be pretty dedicated to get through it all, so here is the short of it. I listen to rock, alternative, metal, indie, j-rock, k-pop, j-pop, and some classical and instrumental thrown in the mix.
My favorite band is AFI. My favorite vocalists are: Daniel Johns from Silverchair, Fiona Apple, Davey Havok, Dax Riggs, Nick 13, and Josh Groban. My favorite guitarists are Randy Rhodes, Miyavi, Alexi Laiho & Roope Latvala, Jade Puget, Mark Morton & Willie Adler, Clapton, etc.
Movies:
Live Action Movies: The Legend of 1900, Silence of the Lambs, Red Dragon, The Village, Saving Private Ryan, Sherlock Holmes, Pans Labyrinth, A Night at the Roxbury, A Beautiful Mind, Catch Me If You Can, etc.
Animated Movies: Tekkon Kinkreet, How to Train Your Dragon, Endless Waltz, Howl's Moving Castle, Spirited Away, Sword of the Stranger, Bolt, Fox and the Hound
Television Shows: Avatar The Last Airbender, Young Justice, The Boondocks, Futurama, Home Movies, Metalocalypse, The Venture Bros. I like a variety of reality shows, as well.
Anime: Gundam Wing, One Piece, Darker than Black, Eyeshield 21,
Books: The Stranger by Albert Camus, Battle Royale by Koushun Takami
Food: Sushi, japanese cuisine, Pearl Drinks, Italian. Orange Juice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog.
My friends
Music
My Mac computer/laptop.
Orange Juice
Creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to capture something unique. Something I can build upon and incorporate into a new innovative work. Setting new aspirations and goals. How to continue developing and changing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Free time = karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't do math to save my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
a.) Read the profile.
b.) You think that you and I have similar interests and would actually like for us to get to know each other better.
c.) You know what Yaoi is.
d. You can bring up a topic we'll both enjoy conversing.
e.) You are a fun person.
f.) All of the above.