Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cerise1282

31 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
At first, I am shy, but am told I am outgoing once I know the person. I tend to be direct ( I am working on my tact) and avoid playing games with other people. With me what you see is what you get. I work in the non-profit industry and like to volunteer. I'm pretty laid back and have a good sense of humor. My view of life is that everything is a learning experience and I have very few regrets. I prefer the warm weather and like most outdoor activities. Regarding relationships I strongly believe in equality and want a best friend. I also believe that men and women should alternate with who pays for a date. I choose love over money and will quickly leave a relationship if I feel controlled or my sense of freedom is infringed upon. My friends describe me as a silly, funny, intelligent, caring, and honest, which they think is funny too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running a housing program and working as a mental health therapist

taking classes for fun because I like to learn

Hanging out with my friends

Volunteering
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people and making the best out of any situation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the color of my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books-The Giver, short stories by Anton Chevok, The Ones Who Walk Away from Omelas, The Story of X, Siddhartha
movies-Old School, The Basketball Diaries, Requiem for a Dream, the life of David Gale
Music-too many to name mostly rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
the summer weather
my family and friends
my car because I like to travel
my gps
and other things that i will not mention at the moment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the motivation for different human behaviors

the future and helping change the world into a more positive place

This website...why people are on here if they are rated very selective with who they talk to, if sometimes the guy is waiting for the girl to message them first when then keep visiting your profile, which men are on here just for sex, ect.

also how to spell den nen nen (see below)

Why okc rated me as less independent when I'm very independent and have been told that by numerous people as well
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing "den nen nen nen den nen nen nen, Meat Man!" when I make tacos
This is the internet of course I'm not going to admit anything private
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you do NOT own a gun. (I've decided to try online dating again so I hope this time I will meet people who don't own guns, desire to own a gun, or have any weapons designed to hurt other people. This includes people who are in the service...killing another person is not honorable.
Update: Also, please read my profile and questions before you message me.