Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ceriseyy

23 Jacksonville, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Cerise (sir-Reese). I am really outgoing and have a super fun personality. I love to be surrounded by people but I still love to have one on one time. I have a great sense of humor and love to joke around. If I could describe myself with one word it would be amazzingg. With two z's and two g's because I am too awesome for one of each. Haha, totally kidding, like I said I love to joke around. Smiling is one of my favorite things to do, so if you can make me smile then you are doing pretty good so far. I love trying new things and being adventurous. My favorite thing in the entire world is Disney World!!! I love everything Disney, the parks, the movies, the characters, a little bit of everything (: So if you like Disney in the slightest bit you should message me haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished up my AA and now I am working to become an optician. I work at an eye doctor's office and totally love my job! I did an internship for a while at Disney World and it is my main goal to get back there and do another one as soon as I can!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to make people laugh! I am very good at coming up with jokes on the spot and keeping people laughing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes! I am a huge smiler (:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Under the Dome, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Girl who Played With Fire, and Girl Who Kicked The Hornets Nest.
Movies: I love movies and there is no way to pick a favorite. Today it is Fight Club tomorrow it is The Green Mile.
Shows:Food Network!! and I love watching Spongebob and the old Nickelodeon channel shows (:
Music: I am into a little bit of everything my iPod will go from a country song to a rock song without skipping a beat.
Food: Mexican food is by far my favorite but honestly I love food and I love to eat!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, camera, phone, iPad, and music!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creative new things to photograph and new adventures!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually going out to the bar or checking out the local scene! I love to go out and have a good time! If I'm not going out I am just chilling at my place having a great time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is the fact that I am really pretty awesome and unlike any other girl (:
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to meet new people and want someone awesome to talk too (: