Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Caracas, Venezuela Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:48am
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Caracas Venezuela in an artistic and bohemian environment that included slums, riots and lots of love.

I like nature, silence, the sound of waves, sand and the smell of the sea weed. I also like fútbol, books, intelligence, the herbs, tenderness, coffee, pens and paper.

Lived 4 years in Chicago, and looking for my next destination.

(Just looking for an interesting penpal abroad right now).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Back in Venezuela after 4 years of cold ass winter. I was a teacher and professor, currently creative writer for ads, while finishing my novel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing. Teaching. Learning. Bodysurfing. Foreseeing things. Talking. Joking. Fist fighting. Succeeding without a plan. Being a friend. Running. Running faster.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long monkey tail?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Borges, Cortazar, Vonnegut, Whitman, Arendt, Nietzsche, Duque, Foucault, Pynchon, Artaud, Ikeda, and so it goes. REALLY DISLIKE AYN RAND'S IDEOLOGY.

I'M REALLY INTERESTED IN TRADITIONAL WORLD MUSIC, but also like rock, rock and roll, dancehall/reggae, salsa, flamenco, blues, jazz, classical, and a few pop songs, but I really ignore the bands formed after the 2000s. I also like graphic novels and comics, like those of Moebius, Breccia or Chris Ware.

All foods, but note: Sushi, Indian curry, everything Italian, Spanish, Middle Eastern food, Peruvian, Brazilian moqueca and my mom's food. Also notice Chinese and Venezuelan food. So practically everything, but the trick is that I also like what I cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The people
A good sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals and women (I'm living in a country of particularly gorgeous women).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing, drinking or playing dominoes. (Or like tonight listening to really heavy gunshots in my street, while my friend hides on the floor of a stoped bus next to a real street action scene).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I sound interesting enough to be pen pals, and who you might as well meet some time since I love traveling. I'll like you if I think the same about you.

Or if you are that Kabardian queen.