Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CeruleanSurpris

54 F Woodacre, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Adventuress and lover of nature and culture -- from all the beaux-artes -- especially dance (I'm an accomplished belly dancer), photography (I'm a pro-photographer), haute cuisine (I love to cook), to exploring the wilds on foot or by kayak, these and world-wide exotic travels have given me many opportunities to explore cultural and natural beauty and delve deeply into my own interests. (I've explored every continent except Antarctica but have reached 81 degrees north.) I desire to meet a male kindred spirit to share all this and more.
What I’m doing with my life
I consider myself fortunate to have turned my love of nature into a career protecting and restoring habitat for wildlife. If you have seen any of the wetland restoration projects in the Bay or along the coast, I've had my finger in it somehow. When not working or photographing, I can often be found hiking the trails of Mt. Tam and West Marin with my faithful canine companion. I like to stay in shape but am not a work-out addict. And yes, there are the occasional escapes to exotic and cultured places around the globe.
I’m really good at
Interacting with people and animals. I listen and engage. I'm empathetic. I'm a really good cook and an award-winning photographer. I like to stay in shape.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smiling eyes of blue. Energetic, confident, and poised. Voluptuous (shapely and not fat.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some all-time favorite books include Peter Matthieson's The Snow Leopard, Barry Lopez's Arctic Dreams, Robert Kaplan's Balkan Ghosts. Anything by Paul Bowles is a good read, and I recently devoured Goeff Dyer's Jeff in Venice, Death in Varanasi. What a good read. I'm not into horror flicks or heavy metal music. Otherwise, my taste in music can be quite eclectic, from rock to jazz to world beat. Eclectic describes my taste for food, too, but I don't do eggplant. I eat metabolic when I can to stay healthy.
The six things I could never do without
I can do without almost anything materialistic. What I would miss most would be friends and family, my sanity, mobility, wild places, and companionship (people and animal).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What an amazing and beautiful place the world is and how to make it better.
On a typical Friday night I am
There's no such thing as a typical Friday night. Friday night activities depend upon whether I'm at home or out and about. It can be out to dinner with friends, at a movie, or at home curled up with a book by the fire or on the deck. If it's summertime, I may be out hiking, picnicking, or photographing until well after dark.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've had all my rabies shots.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If my profile peaks your curiosity, you are adventurous and would like to share any or all of my interests and if you are kind, ethical, responsible, and communicative, I may be looking for you and invite your message.