Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cerulean_dreams

53 M Chandler, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wow, what do you say here that hasn’t already been said a hundred times?

I guess I will say this:

I am not what I believe to be a typical guy and by that I mean the following:

I am not into watching sports on TV.
I don’t like to work on my car.
I am not a great handy man.
I don’t hunt or camp.
I don’t ride motorcycles anymore.

(Aaaaand that sound you just heard is 70% of the females leaving my profile!)

For those of you still reading… (And thank you for hanging with me!)

What I AM:

I love creativity in all forms. I used to paint and draw all the time and I tried for several years to be a musician. These days I enjoy writing and I have had 3 different blogs over the last couple of years.

I love to read and I do so for at least and hour or two a day. More if I can fit it in to my schedule. My kindle always go with me when I travel or go to a doc appt.

I love to challenge my brain. These days I do that by playing a lot of chess. I even compete in tournaments from time to time.

(Whoops! There go another 13% of the people reading my profile!)

I enjoy hiking and do so when the weather is nice. I usually just head up to the Superstition Mountains.

I like to exercise and go to a gym regularly. Sometimes I think I do this just so I can afford my self the right to eat whatever I want. As I get older this is becoming more of a challenge.

I am a techie. I do it for a living. I have three laptops, two tablets, a smartphone, a kindle and I am looking into smart watches. Yes, I can safely say I am addicted to tech.

(Hmmmm, I think 10% more just left)

While I do have some food allergies I am a bit of a foodie and I enjoy cooking. On top of basic meals I also like to make fresh bread and home made pizza. I used to bake cookies but that got dangerous and I had to stop.

I love to watch movies and I do so regularly. While I enjoy going to a theater I would rather watch it at home. I find this much more flexible and allows for much better food/munchies.

What I am looking for:

A sweet smile
An infectious laugh
An open mind
Good communication
And a gentle and loving spirit

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If anything here resonates with you please let me know.

I hope you have a truly wonderful, smile filled day.

K
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of book and usually have several going at the same time. I love my e-reader!

Movies trend to fall in the action or comedy genre although I am open to many others.

Music - I tend to prefer rock, blues, jazz and reggae but will listen to most except country and rap.

My two favorite foods are Mexican and Italian but I am open to others. I do have some food allergies which limits me somewhat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Books
Fun weekends
My Computer
Chess set
Working out at my gym