Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ceruleus_Max

29 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Welcome

I love science; there isn't a day that goes by when I am not reading an article or research study on the latest goings on in physics and astronomy. I hope to continue my studies in the near future and get a MA in astronomy as well. In fact, I'm trying to get an internship at an observatory, so if anyone has connections, hit me up! But as much as I am left-brained in regards to my career, I also have a creative and sentimental streak. I write small short stories when the mood strikes.

I'm told that I can be disarming, and people feel less stressed around me. That is probably due to the fact that I don't go into any situation with expectation or prejudice, I accept people for who they are.

I'm fine staying in for the night, but after a while you can fall into rut so I tend to get out and have adventures. One time a friend and I decided to go to KC for a day in the middle of a full-on rainstorm. It was miserable weather, but a great story!

Is a glass of water half-empty or half-full? I would say it depends on if you're filling it or drinking it.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get into a grad school program ultimately. For now I'm trying to make a many friends as I can for networking and looking into volunteer opportunities in research. In the meanwhile I have a stable job as a team leader and performance specialist at a local company.

I'm also trying out new things to keep it exciting. Last year I flew a plane and it was amazing, and this year I hope to learn how to salsa dance, and play the guitar.
I’m really good at
Coming up with something clever to say, then putting my foot in my mouth.
Figuring out how something works, then breaking it.
Walking confidently, then spraining my ankle.
Making people laugh.
Seeing things no one else sees.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told people really like my smile and how I carry myself. I'm usually the one people leave with a positive opinion toward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Brave New World, Paycheck (short story), The Grapes of Wrath, Lord of the Flies, Frankenstein, Like Water for Chocolate, The Great Gatsby

Movies:The Good, the Bad and the Ugly, The Big Lebowski, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Ghostbusters, The Goonies, Beetlejuice, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, The Mask, O Brother Where Art Thou?, Who Framed Roger Rabbit, Indiana Jones, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Batman: The Dark Knight, Back to the Future Trilogy

Shows: Game of Thrones, Community, The IT Crowd, The Twilight Zone, Magnum P.I., Dexter, The Big Bang Theory, Fringe, How I Met Your Mother, Parks and Recreation, The Rockford Files, Flight of the Conchords, Mad Men

Music: The Dear Hunter, AC/DC, Mumford & Sons, Dean Martin, ZZ Top, Queen, any bluegrass, Billie Holiday, Big Bill Broonzy, Eagles, A Perfect Circle, Modest Mouse, Frank Sinatra, The Who, Tears for Fears, Chuck Berry, Journey, Man Man, Stray Cats, System of a Down, Foo Fighters, The Beatles, Queens of the Stone Age

Food: All types
The six things I could never do without
Is this like the "stranded on a deserted island" type question?
Toothbrush
Pencil
Toilet paper (pretty lewd but think of what your world would be like without it)
Chimpanzee sidekick
Coconut radio
Way to contact civilization
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophical questions that no one knows the answers to. Damn my overactive mind
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm terrible at decorating my apartment
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are an amazing woman who thinks she deserves some happiness every now and again