Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cesar_San89

24 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:56am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Cesar, and I love art and anything art related. The most important part of me is my passion for art. If you want to know me as the individual, you'll also have to get to know me as the artist. I think for myself and I'm happy about that. I'm not that social but I wouldn't mind meeting new and interesting people. I like people that have something new to say about whatever the world has to offer. I don't wanna call myself an individual cause nowadays that's pretty much a cliche. I love animals and I love my friends and family. They are really important to me and i would do anything for them =). Asides from that I would call myself a nice guy who's willing to put his share in dating.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I'm trying to get on with my career by finishing school.
I’m really good at
Listening and trying to understand where people are coming from. I draw but i could be better at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really shy. Asides from that, I don't really know so, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- David Sedaris books, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Manga, Macbeth, The Tempest, Of Love and Other Demons, Of Mice and Men,

Tv Series- The Walking Dead, Simpsons, Family Guy, American Dad, Desperate Housewives (The story line is actually very good.) True Blood (only season 1 and 2), American Horror Story. Grimm. Sailor Moon. Dragon Ball Z. Chowder. Supernatural. Merlin. Doctor Who. Futurama. Face off. Work of Art. Hot Set. South Park.

Movies- Mary and Max, Sin City, Kill Bill, Pan's Labyrinth. Silent Hill.

Games- The Walking Dead, Final Fantasy Games. Bayonetta. Futurama.

Music- Any but country and ghetto music.

Food- Pizza(sausage,jalapenos,spinach,pepperoni) Chinese food (fried rice and orange chicken), Sushi, Mexican Food. Candy. Watermelon. Mango. Apples.
The six things I could never do without
Sketch book
Coffee
Ipod
Laptop
Ice cream
Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world. The way people are nowadays and if they really want be free from negative attitudes or if their content with life as is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing homework, unfortunately. If not then relaxing with friends or watching something good online. I could also be trying to pick up a new skill, such as sewing, knitting, crocheting, life casting, and learning how to make latex appliances.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been in a three way, it wasn't all that. I also don't want a repeat.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you really want to get to know me and not just want a qucik sexual fix. If You want dirty jokes, random conversation, star gazing(if possible), gaming showdown, or drinking buddy.
If you read all the way down here, you could skip the movies/books/music/ect.. part.