Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cesar_Sica

24 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Huh, my self-summary where do I start? Well I am an easy going guy with my head screwed on right. Let's see, I enjoy almost all types of music, with some particular interest in alternative rock, country, but mostly anything. Riding motorcycles is a bit of a passion for me. I enjoy exploring either city or woods it's all very fun for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I'm in the reserve component of the Army, been in it for six years and see myself in it for a few more years to go. I'm just finished a diving program and recently found work on a contractual size basis as a fng so I'm excited.
I’m really good at
Well I like riding bikes, especially my GSXR.
I enjoy water activities. If it has to do with water I pick it up pretty fast.
But I'm good at hiking, camping, backpacking, out door activities (except mountain climbing).
The first things people usually notice about me
My luscious locks j/k, my hair is actually pretty short. Probably my chuckle and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oooh this one is easy!!!
Movies: Star Wars (all of them); Indiana Jones (all of them); actually most Harrison Ford movies; Lord of the Rings Trilogy; Most action movie.
Books: I like most knowledge base books (I enjoy learning new things) and also I read some John Grisham too but not an oober fan).
Shows: Crime drams, got into Justified lately.
Music: all but it primarily depends on my mood, time, and space.
Food: yummm... but mainly BBQ, Mexican, Italian, most but I can honestly say no thank you to Ethiopian food.
The six things I could never do without
Water, oxygen, nutrients, j/k
Honestly:
I really enjoy working (not a workaholic just like working)
I like riding my motorcycle A LOT
I actually enjoy cooking quite a bit
Backpacking
Hanging out with friends
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, I like to think about politics, riding (motorcycles), exploring.
On a typical Friday night I am
I enjoy going out salsa dancing, maybe a drink or two, nothing too crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You got to message me for this one
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm you huckleberry