Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cevanan

27 Frankfurt, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recent transplant from San Francisco, Enjoying every day in this new country, traveling lots, slowly learning German.

I read magazines from back to front, usually take the window seat on solo flights, travel often for work and pleasure, listen to music on the daily, have a unique sense of humor.

I enjoy having company but get along splendid by myself. Life seems more fun when things are spontaneous. I like to try weird things. I am confident, most of the time. I enjoy a good complement.

I work hard, but don't want to work my life away. Sometimes I think I am involved in too many things. I have a hard time saying no. I love to sleep, but struggle to get to bed on time. I enjoy my eggs over easy, but only if I have toast with them.. otherwise I like them scrambled.

I try not to judge, because I hate being judged. My family is EXTREMELY important to me. I love to meet people, and never intentionally ignore anyone.

I am often caught in a daze.. I daydream frequently. I wonder about my future, but am not afraid.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in a state of exploration in my life. Work occupies a great deal of my time, but I am collecting hobbies.

I have an arguably unhealthy obsession with motorcycles, snowskiing, hot tubs, fountain soda, and awkward situations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bowling. That's a lie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
accent, attitude, symmetrical ears
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
all of the above.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Adventure, smart phones, music, clean socks, jazz hands, oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next adventure will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends... or driving to the mountains... watching a movie... cooking a meal... drinking red wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never seen, nor do I intend to see, Lord of the Rings.

Also, I blog. :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy life. If you want to explore with me. If you know a good joke, story, quote. If you're feelin' crazy. ;)