Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cezoness

23 London, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy just sitting around every so often relaxing with a book, playing video games or practicing the French Horn. I have my black belt in Shotokan and am training again now that I am done school to get back to my fighting weight. Currently looking for someone to hang out with and go on adventures with. I just finished studying classical music education at Western specializing in the French Horn. I love to cook, being in the kitchen and making food is probably one of the most relaxing and therapeutic portions of my life. I am starting Chefs school in January. My ultimate goal is to become a music teacher and be an owner of my very own restaurant.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my degree at Western for music education, working at restaurants around town and writing a cook book.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing a multitude of musical instruments. I am really good at cooking and I eventually want to make a career out of it. All the food I eat is made from scratch (especially my pasta and sauces). I love to play sports, my favourites being Baseball and Hockey. I am a very genuine person, if you are looking for someone who is honest and not afraid to tell you what they are thinking, I am your man.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice how outgoing I am, I tend to make friends really quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite Books: World War Z and Lightning
Favourite Movie: Gladiator
Favourite Music: All, but I do love Eminem
Favourite Food: Anything but Indian and Thai
Favourite TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, HIMYM, Supernatural, Person of Interest.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Music
3. People
4. Outdoors
5. Movies
6. Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present and future. I tend to not think to much of the past and I love thinking about tomorrow. Random questions always come into my mind and I love having philosophical discussions with people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home cooking, playing video games or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book so, I just generally answer what I am asked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a genuine person to talk to or be around.
You find me interesting and want to know more. Everyone has a "story" and I would love to know yours. Do you want to know mine?