Cghelton
53 Hamilton, OH
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Cghelton
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi,
This is the hard part. I'm getting back into working out, enjoy pretty much anything outdoors. Reds & Bengals games. Festivals, Kings Island to name a few.
Like going out to movies and fine dining when possible.

Divorced since 98, 3 kids, two are out of the house, youngest (17) daughter still lives with me

Anyhow, I would like to find someone that enjoys some of the same things listed.

Also an animal lover. Especially dogs. Cats are a no go. Me and my kid are all allergic to cats.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to get my last child through HS. Being a great dad is a high priority. I've raised my kids the last 6 years by myself. Their mom/my ex passed away from breast cancer 5 years ago. :(
I’m really good at
handyman stuff. always fixing stuff. among other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and that I look alot younger than my actual age. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not really into watching tv...Will watch a movie every once in a great while. That may be different if I had someone to watch TV with. LOL
I like italian,mexican, seafood. I like it all..haha

Maragaritas also...yum
The six things I could never do without
kids
smartphone,
family
Friends
food :p
car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about if I'm ever going to get off this site..ugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends or hanging at home with my pup watching a fire in the family room. Exciting stuff..LOL
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private then would it?
You should message me if
You want to meet a great guy!!
More