Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aperfect_storm

32 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
About me: I'm in my third year of medical school adventureland!
I worked in the film industry for 6 years before switching gears to medicine. Film work is exciting, but it wasn't fulfilling for me! I still love movies and the industry. In fact, I think I like it more now that I don't work in it!
I have travelled the world for work and pleasure. Lately I've been to Iceland, Mexico, Honduras, Haiti, and Costa Rica. My favorite vacation was the Galapagos Islands, but I have yet to visit Bali... so that is subject to change.
Some nights I love to hang out by the fire and read... other nights I want to stay out late and howl at the moon.
It should be known that I am not great at writing about myself... I'm in serious need of a ghost writer for my profile summary!
What I’m doing with my life
90% school 10% laughing and playing! I plan to even out these percentages soon!
I’m really good at
Laughing, Eating delicious food, writing, studying, talking with friends, drinking coffee, enjoying the sunshine!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love post apocalyptic fiction, sci-fi and many classics. Lately I've been reading The Passage.
TV: I love Aaron Sorkin... So Newsroom, the West Wing...
And Weeds (love this show and I don't even smoke)
Shows: Broadway is amazing! Rent, Wicked, Les Mis
Music: My new favorites currently are Miner, Fight From Above, Of Monsters and Men, Imagine Dragons... of course there are always my good ol' fashioned go to lists: Pearl Jam, Bad Religion, Green Day, NoFx.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter, Coffee, My dog Pollo, Travel, Good Food, and the sun... Seriously, I am a heliophile...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The human body and music not necessarily in that order.
Also where I'm going to travel next... Traveling is in my soul!
On a typical Friday night I am
When I'm not workingg, I enjoy a night out for Pizza or listening to a local band. I also LOVE movies (big surprise considering my previous career.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I browse the book selections on here to find new and interesting books to read... yep! I have my very dorky moments. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Are you tall, funny, cute and driven? Message me and let's grab coffee at one of Portland's 3 million coffee shops!