Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ch2789

29 Sacramento, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty happy person, I love to laugh, try new things and make other people laugh. There is an endless supply of new, different things to do out there in the world and I want to do as many as possible! Except maybe swimming with great white sharks...actually I would probably even try that...provided the cage I was in was made Superman strong. I have an awesome family that I love. I throughly enjoy the outdoors, sunshine, hiking, and camping and swimming in large bodies of water definitely makes me happy. Meeting new people who are positive and excited about living life is awesome. I think it's great when people have a good outlook on life and good goals.

I am very personable in real life and can find something fun in almost every situation. I guess I'm like most people on here where I do love to go out sometimes (usually a dive bar, haha) hang with my peeps and have new adventures! But I also like to chill at home, make some dinner and watch a good movie. Also, I dig random facts, I love learning about anything and everything. This is a pretty crazy world we live in and there are some pretty amazing things going on in it every day. One of my biggest goals right now is to become fluent in Spanish, and although it's difficult sometimes I think I'm a buena estudiante!

And finally I LOVE to travel. I've been to Europe a few times and I went to China this past summer and I have big plans for Africa and South America. After my few trips abroad I realized how much more there is to see in the world, and I want to see it all! Or as much as I can before I'm 93 and require hip replacements.

I love a guy who can make me laugh! You know how they say they key to a man's heart is through his stomach? Well for me it's through my funny bone :) I'm looking for someone who loves the outdoors and is up for exploring new places. Genuine people are the best and that's who I am looking for, someone who knows what he wants and has goals and ambition to get there!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a special education teacher which is my passion. I feel so fortunate that I found that out early and made it into my career :) I also will be graduating with my masters in May (woo-hoo!!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing. Sometimes loudly, depending on the hilariousness. I've had people come up to me and say "I thought you were here, I heard you laughing from the other room." What can I say, I laugh loud and proud! Also I play a pretty mean game of foosball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, I don't know, you'll have to tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh man, just off the top of my head in no particular order...Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Sushi, Alfred Hitchcock Presents, Ken Follett books, Jurassic Park (a definite oldie, but a goodie), New Girl, Mexican food, and much, much more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Humor/laughter
Airplanes (they take me to my travel destinations)
Pets (sometimes a little animal therapy can turn a frown upside down!....I can't believe I actually used that phrase)
And finally, yes, I'll say it, my iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random, random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm a fan of going to midtown to grab a drink/coffee, people watching, chillin at home, making up random games, going to see the fam, heading out to a dingy dive bar, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a snuggie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know the difference between the words their, they're and there ;)