Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Santa Rosa, Philippines Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 31, 2014
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
English (Somewhat), Tagalog (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Charisse De Castro but my friends call me CHA. Freshly graduate and currently working as a Barista in a Milk Tea company.

I am a jolly type of person, I might be boring and shy type at first but if you would know me better you might like me as well. I love meeting people with different kind of personality. That's why I joined in this kind of social site. I really do have a good sense of humor so if your looking for someone to talk to I might be the right person your looking for. Sharing of thoughts, stories, ideas, problems, funny, serious thing, sad moments, anything that's what I like.

Travelling, Adventure, Exploring that's the things I want to do someday. <3

I cannot express everything about me, my whole self through here, just message me if you want to c:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My daily routines, I just spend my whole day working, after work go home take a rest and then sometimes I play computer games and go out with my friends and mostly I surf the internet (Facebook, Twitter, Line, WeChat, Instagram)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, smile and be happy coz I know enjoying every moment of our lives is what every people wants just like me :))
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know they just sometimes said that I look like a real guy and some people say that why just I can't be a straight girl. I just laugh and smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't usually read books i'd rather watch movies :)

I always want to watch movies I have watch a lot of it with my friends and family. Horror/Suspense, Funny, Romance, Adventure anything! I just don't watch on cinema if I'm alone coz I can feel it, It's boring! xD I cannot mention everything just ask me if you want to know :D

I love music too but dancing is what I love most!

Foods? I do really loves to eat spicy foods specially asian foods but whatever I ate I can't gain weight :( Can you help me? Give me tips please :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, Money, Perfume, Earrings, Bag/Sling bag & Internet!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future <3
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a BI, I love myself and I love what I am doing!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to :P