Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChacoAntrho

49 M Jersey City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Okay), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a really kind & intelligent guy who is very grounded in my family & friends. I love to read and spend part of my time doing community-building work. I am a researcher by profession, but see that as a result of my love of being a student. One of my dreams is to write a novel some day & find a great like-minded person to share the adventures of living.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The only thing I really have to do with my life is use each day to learn and love. The rest is really details. In my case, the detail is that I am a cultural anthropologist who specializes in sexual and gender cultures in the US.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and connecting them with good reads and like-minded souls. I love to see my friends connect and build supportive friendships.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm funny and smart and like to make people feel they are the center of my attention when we talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: One Hundred Years of Solitude, The Motion of Light in Water, The Visible & the Invisible, The Kingdom of This World, Stars in My Pocket Like Grains of Sand, Grundrisse, The Phenomenology of the Spirit, & Black Reconstruction. To be perfectly honest, I read books the way some people eat donuts. I am an unreconstructed bibliophile and voracious reader. So, if you cannot appreciate the pleasures of the text, you won't ever get me.
Movies: Casablanca, M, Breathless, To Have & To Have Note, Breathless, Metropolis, & The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari.
Shows: Iron Chef
Music: Jazz, Experimental Music, & 1970's Salsa
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My PC
2. My books
3. Pandora
4. Egg Creams
5. Asparagus
6. Beautiful Ties
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Writing my first ethnography and my first novel --- in that order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to relax at home or just go to a lounge.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once subscribed to the National Review when I was in high school.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an open mind, like to think new thoughts, abhor idle chatter, meet my marvelous 4-year-old niece (I'm her part-time man servant), believe that the verb form of revolution is love, and would like to try my cooking.