Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Caulfield, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 3:48am
5' 10" (1.77m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
TAKE NOTE! - I like casual sex and sexting as much as the next guy but unless you're prepared to have a decent conversation beforehand, please don't waste my time.

Will try keep this as concise as possible.
Hi I'm Chad :)
Little bit of weird, little bit of normal - depends on the day.
I love milk! I
I love animals!
I can't drink anything quietly!
I'll probably beat you at tenpin bowling!

Speak to me and find out more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Speak to me to find out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Avoiding difficult questions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, followed by my smile, followed by my ability to have a full conversation with myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I enjoy pretty much everything except for Romantic comedies(I will still watch them depending on the company I'm with) and action crimes movies (what a snore!!! )
I love fantasy, in particular medieval fantasy and vampire/werewolf fantasy (no not twilight)
I like horror, comedy, thriller, action, sci-fi, and drama.

Tv: Only interested in the absolute best shows e.g.. Game of thrones, Breaking bad, and House of Cards. Anything else is too big of a time commitment to be worth it.

Music: I love alternative rock and metal. Three Days Grace is my favourite band and Soundwave is my favourite music festival.
I love lots of other forms of music but there's no way you'll catch me listening to Calvin Harris or Cia voluntarily.

Books: Classics and fantasy mostly. Count of Monte Cristo is my favourite novel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Rock music
Personal space
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go in life, and how I can improve on who I am.

I also go through stages where ill be obsessed with a particular hobby/interest and that usually clouds my mind! (But not all the time, depends on the hobby)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner with family, followed by hanging with friends or doing one of my hobbies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to admit a lot, but I'm not going to go revealing that without a conversation. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Quite obvious but you should speak to me if you want to speak to me :)
I am friendly, I don't judge, I'm down-to-earth therefore there is no need to be shy :)