Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chad427

21 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a out in a bout person. I rather go camping then to a club. I mostly chill with my cousins on the weekends. I work for standered tile and marble. If u wanna know more just asked.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm fixing up a 1988 f150 that use to be my grandpa's
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new things lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uh Idk find out for your self
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like burgers, onion rings, and sons of anarchy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My truck
My phone
My cousins
Eating
Just having fun
Camping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do to my truck next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Some where with my cousins
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 4-20 friendly
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your a out in a bout person and loves to go camping

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!