Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChadNJ

38 M New Milford, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a pretty active guy, and I like to be outside as much as I can. I enjoy hiking, Stand Up Paddleboarding, camping, and just exploring new places. I'm pretty laid back and I'm willing to just go with the flow. I love laughing and think it's an important part of life. I don't take myself too seriously and want someone that is willing to enjoy the moment. I enjoy cuddling up on the couch on cold or rainy days. I just moved back to the East Coast after spending the last few years in Arizona, and I'm adjusting to the cold.

My friends tell me that I am a trustworthy and loyal friend. I have a little nerd in me, and often laugh at my own jokes. I have a Magic Eightball at work. It is a great tool, when people ask me for time off, or other weird questions. I love doing things for others and being there to support them when they are in need. I love my family, and I try to go visit them as much as I can. They live in the Washington DC area, so luckily it's just a short drive away.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at one of the best companies in the US, and going to school.
I’m really good at
I am a master of useless information. I'm the partner you want to have on game night. If only knowing, everything there is about old TV shows like Arrested Development, Lost or Battlestar Gallactica, paid off like I think it should.
I also am a closet Stand Up Paddleboard Evangelist. I'm constantly trying to get people into the sport and have multiple boards. I also am pretty active and an Asst. Organizer for a Meetup Group. Message me if you want to get on the water.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe it's my smile. I don't take myself too seriously and I really like to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I just started reading World War Z, but I loved the Hunger Games Trilogy, Harry Potter series and the Game of Thrones. I read a lot for class right now, but it's mostly articles about foreign policy and the economy for my Poly Sci class. I also have read a ton of Management books, especially from Marcus Buckingham.

It's too hard to pick just one movie, but if I did it might be Old School. I like all sorts of movies, but tend to get bored when watching really bad horror movies.

As far as food is concerned, I have an eclectic taste, but if you know of a great mexican place, I'm still searching. Living in Phoenix for three years spoiled me. I also like Thai, Indian, and generally anything spicy.

I love all sorts of music, but tend to really listen to rock. I used to play Electric Bass in a band when I lived in Seattle. It was one of the most fun times of my life. I don't play anymore, but music has always been important to me. One of my favorite things is to just sit and listen to a blues band play in a small little club. I'm a product of the 90's so Alternative Rock bands tend to fill my iPhone. I'm really loving Spotify, and that's let me get back in touch with my youth. Some of my favorites include, Weezer, Sugarcult, Tsunami Bomb, Muse, The Killers, The Strokes, Foo Fighters, ext...
The six things I could never do without
iPhone (I have an app for that... My coworkers seem to always call me to help them with their computer or phone issues. The fact that I don't no all the answers, hasn't stopped them.)

Learning something new (Whether it's going to school, or exploring a new town, or spending hours researching something on the net.)

Music (I don't know how I lived before Spotify. It has made it easier to deal with my laptop crashing and losing my music collection a few years ago.)

The Outdoors (I work as a Retail Manager for an Outdoor Sports store. It has exposed me to a ton of things, including Stand Up Paddleboarding. When I'm not working, I can normally be found on the water or a trail.)

Netflix Instant Play (I think the only way to make Cardio tolerable at the gym is to watch a TV show or movie on my iPad.)

Sunday Football (I am a huge Denver Broncos fan, and I like to try to make it to at least one game a year. Thanks to my DVR, I don't have to choose between going out and football. Technology is awesome.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New Zealand...
and maybe... the answer to the ultimate question of life, the universe, and everything?
I also think about how well I will do in the upcoming Zombie Apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night for me...
I work retail, so... sometimes I'm working, but when I'm not...
In the city, seeing a show or concert, or out to a movie, having dinner with friends or curled up on the couch catching up on my DVR or Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not always the most graceful person in the world... I once slammed the rear gate of my Jeep onto my head. I don't know if that's really private, but it was really fun explaining to people why I had a Harry Potter scar in the middle of my forehead for a couple months.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like the outdoors and are looking for someone to go hiking, biking or Stand Up Paddling with.
You can appreciate a good microbrew, or a nice glass of wine.
You enjoy exploring NYC and the rest of the world.