ChadRupert
38 Milwaukee, WI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ChadRupert
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm easy-going and down to earth. I'm funny and motivated. I love getting to know someone and figuring out what makes them tick. I can go out or stay in. But more than anything just not wanting to settle for being average.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an Athletic Trainer at UW- Milwaukee. It is the perfect career for me. I love everything about my job.

Currently I'm thinking about buying a rental property to make a little extra income on the side.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, keeping them healthy, and making them feel important.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would think people would first notice the fact that I'm always smiling and in a good mood. But then again alot of my female friends end up telling me it's my butt.
The six things I could never do without
1. A joke/laugh
2. A goal I need to accomplish
3. Optimism
4. Something to keep me active
5. Family and friends
6. A little sexual tension/excitement
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next step in life that's going to make me a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything you'd like. I'll answer anything haha I have nothing to hide.
You should message me if
You're not too scared to take a chance. Just maybe it works out. Guess we'll never know till we try. But I'm looking for someone who will make an effort.
More