Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chad_556

28 M Pittsford, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a pretty active person. I like to work and play outside and I love the sense of accomplishment you get from getting out your front door and making something happen. I am into running, hiking, biking, tree climbing, rock climbing, camping, kayaking/canoing, orienteering, snowboarding, cross-country skiing, triathlons, golf and much much more.

I am also really into cooking. I like making healthy, creative meals that also taste delicious. I usually always contribute in some ways too family gatherings by cooking at least something, weather its potato salad for a picnic or a whole Thanksgiving turkey. I also like working with people to make meals happen so if this sounds like something you like to do too, then we will get along just fine.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on a golf course, which I went to school for. Its the perfect job for me because I get to spend most of my time outside doing all kinds of cool things. I am also into Crossfit, which I love and hope to be more competitive in it someday.
I’m really good at
Cooking and eating healthy, staying healthy and keeping up with exercising almost every day. It would be awesome to find someone who does the same.

I am also really good at working with my hands, whether it be small craftsman projects, fixing cars, electronics, or anything really.
The first things people usually notice about me
My crooked smile :). Also that I can be kind of shy before I warm up to people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything I can get on audiobook. I like science fiction a lot. I like the Harry Potter series, LOTR series, books by Orson Scott Card and tons of other Miscellaneous titles.

I will watch all kinds of movies, but I prefer either sci-fi and action. I really enjoy Tarantino's films, and graphic novel style films like watchmen and 300. Haven't watched TV lately but my favorite shows have been Scrubs, House, Battlestar Galacta, Dexter and a few others.

Music: All kinds, probably with a focus on rock, indie, alternative, and classic rock. I listen to the radio mostly. Also I like to listen to dubstep when I'm at crossfit and out running.

Food: I can eat basically anything. That said I like to stick to healthy organic foods like eggs, avocados, cashews and almonds, Ezekiel bread, bacon, kashi cereals, chicken, fish and tons of fruits and vegetables. I do like going out once in a while and my favorite types of food are Mexican, Italian, Chinese and BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, food, cell phone, computer, water, etc.... Important but too general. So here are some specific to me

-The Rochester Public Market- love it there, i go almost every week.

-Crossfit- I'll admit, I'm addicted

-Running shoes

-Garmin GPS watch- useful little gadget. great for tracking running progress, or finding your way back when lost on an off trail hike.

-Tools - I love to fix things and save money doing it.

-MP3 player - I need my music and audiobooks, I think i would seriously go insane without it sometimes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My hobbies, how to spend my free time, my goals for the future. Where to travel when I have time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying in, most of the time. Traveling to or getting ready for awesome weekend expeditions. Maybe going out to dinner or a movies with family or friends. No such thing as a typical Friday night for me really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never left the country except to go to Canada a few times. I would like to change that soon though.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
- You are interested in meeting me

- We have more than a couple shared interests

- You like to have fun :)