Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chadmd88

25 M Concord, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to stay active and get bored fast when I have nothing to do. I like to be spontaneous yet calculated at times. I try to go hiking often at least once a week. If I'm not outside doing something with my dog, Im hanging out with my friends chilling having a beer. I try to live by a few mottos. One I heard when going to high school, "it is what you make it" and I have been able to apply that to pretty much anything. It's all about your outlook on life and what you really want. The other is at the end of my profile. So read on ;) haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Was born and raised out here in the East Bay. Took a nice relaxed trip to Chico State for almost 6 years. And now just finishing my last semester at Chico State in construction management and got a job with a national general contractor company working in Oakland.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making something out of nothing and cooking all types of food except any sort baking, so if there are any good bakers out there that want to give some free lessons hit me up!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family & Friends
-My Dog Ruca
-My Health
-Good Food
-All types of Music
-The outdoors and hiking trails
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A few things normally... Either What im going to cook for dinner. What I'm going to do next with my life. Or what I would be in my second life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either out with friends hitting the town and a fee bars or at a buddies house hanging out with a solid group of friends. But sometimes I'll take a night off stay in with my pup have a good beer and watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You read to the end. Yea wasn't very long but here is life motto number two to live by, "work hard, play hard."
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can hang.