Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chadraln

34 M Anaheim, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Coming up with a summary about myself is going to be difficult (which is probably why I've put this off till last), but let's try anyway. I grew up in Southern California and have lived here all my life except for when I went to a boarding school in New Hampshire for high school. I am an Episcopalian and still attend the church I grew up in. I like to sing, and have gotten involved in barbershop harmony. I like sports, primarily soccer, football, and basketball, and am a Los Angeles Galaxy season ticket holder. I am a pretty introverted person (INTJ for those that are interested) who enjoys video games and anime/manga.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got promoted at work, so I should change this. I work for St. Joseph Heritage Healthcare working on electronic data transfers. I sing in the choir at my church and just recently became a member of the Vestry. I also sing with the Masters of Harmony, a high quality barbershop chorus.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... pattern recognzation, singing, getting completely absorbed in a book, putting things off until it's too late, remembering directions if I've been somewhere before, falling asleep while sitting upright

I'm really bad at:
... meeting new people, small talk
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It depends on the situation. If I'm with my parents, it would be how much I look like my dad. Otherwise it would probably be my eyes or smile or something like that. Also, they would probably think I was quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like sci-fi/fantasy stuff. My favorite authors include Robert Jordan, Terry Pratchett, Anne McCaffrey, and Brian Jacques. I am also a fan of Japanese manga. My favorite series are Fruits Basket, Skip Beat, and TWGOK.
Movies: I don't really watch movies very often, but my favorites would probably be The Princess Bride and Noises Off.
Shows: These days I basically only watch sports, but I have a bookcase full of anime DVDs.
Video Games: It doesn't ask for favorite video games, but as I am usually playing video games instead of watching movies or shows, my video games preferences are more important. I am a big fan of the Final Fantasy series and RPGs in general. My two favorite computer games are Minecraft and the Sims 3. I also play Diablo 3 and Guild Wars 2 (though in both cases I've played very sporadically).
Music: My favorite artists are John Mayer and Matchbox 20, but I also enjoy j-pop and songs from musicals. Basically it depends on whether I like the vocals.
Food: I'm not sure what my favorite food would be, but probably something pork related like kahlua pork or pork chimichangas. Generally speaking I'm usually up for anything and am willing to try new things, though I am not a fan of tomatos unless they are cooked.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music: I love to sing, and much prefer music to silence. If left in silence my brain will start supplying its own soundtrack, which does not help concentration.
Sleep: Even in college I was never someone who could really pull off all-nighters. I still try to get 8 hours of sleep every night, though when I don't I am usually okay.
Family: I am pretty close to my family. I usually visit with my parents at least once a week, when I am out for church related activities.
Independence: That said, having lived on my own for almost 12 years, I can't see myself ever moving back in with my parents.
My computer: Well, I probably could do without my computer if I had to, but I would not enjoy my free time as much.
The 6th thing: I really have no idea. If I think of something I'll edit this.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to spend a lot of time playing out various scenes in my head: things to I want to do, things I wish I had done, things I wish had/would happen in whatever book or show I'm into at the time, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am at home, on my computer, playing games and paying attention to my two cats. About the same thing I do the rest of the week when I am at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I could put several things here, but I'll go with one that's relevant for this site. I am a slow adopter of technology. I usually wait several years before I acquire things. As such I still do not have a smart phone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to get to know me better, if we share a hobby and you want to talk about it, or if you just want to chat. I will definitely try to respond, it just may not be quick.