Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Stow, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a family oriented, motivated, apparently comma loving guy, who enjoys staying active and trying new things (canoeing, new foods, etc). I have just began a new IT career, but also make time to get out and have fun. Laughter is very important and I don't take myself too seriously whenever possible.

I would love to meet a woman who values family and friends, has a career / goals, and who isn't big on playing games. Somebody to experience new foods, activities, etc with. Non smoker is a must.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aside from everything above, I try to get to the gym (or do something active) 4 days a week. There are a lot of new restaurants that I would love to get out and try - just need somebody to go with!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bringing a smile to people's faces. Not taking myself too seriously. I'm also pretty handy with a computer, so I can be your own personal GeekSquad!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Depends on the evening, comedy to horror. And a "chick-flick" if I really like you!

As long as it’s not country I'm ok with it.

Sushi, Thai, a well prepared steak, Lasagna...yum. Now I'm hungry!

The Divine Comedy
The Inferno Translations
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Family and friends
2 Music - always need something to listen to.
3 Clean boxers!
4 Good Food
5 Laughter
6 This spot is open....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next move in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends - could be a dive bar one weekend, staying in and watching a movie, out to dinner, comedy club, seeing an 80's cover band, or whatever else sounds interesting. It really depends on who I call (or who calls me) first.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to classical and jazz music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor and want to try new things. I really don't enjoy playing games. I have had some pretty crazy dates and want that to end!