Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChaiMoon

29 F Dublin, Ireland

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Croatian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to say? Well, I can get along with most people. I'm always hungry for a good conversation and ideas. I'd like someone to see more of the world with, and to join me in a good game of Zelda.

I'd love to be able to speak every language in the world but for now, I am learning Japanese (seriously for about 3 years) and have been learning Croatian since September (as I was born there...long story!).

I am pretty balanced with my love of both indoor and outdoor activities. I enjoy staying in, watching a movie, video gaming and board gaming just as much as I'd love to go horse riding on a beach, cycle through fields or go walking through some woods.

I do have strong opinions about certain subjects but all in all, I am pretty laid back and easy to get along with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved from London to study veterinary nursing in Dublin, and planning to go on to do vet med after that.

As I've recently moved to this country I'd really like to make some new friends!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading really fast, listening, hugs, helping people and making notes and lists.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair style/colour used to change like the weather, but not so much nowadays.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books; Edward Gorey, Stephen King, Chuck Palahniuk, Iain Banks, Neil Gaiman, Lemony Snicket, Oscar Wilde, Edgar Allan Poe. Books on neurology, psychology, history of medicine and other science related subjects.

Movies; The Machinist, Memento, Shutter Island, Paprika, Battle Royale, The Dark Crystal, Disney movies, Stay, Perfect Sense, Eraserhead, Love me if you dare, Caché, Perfect Blue and many others.

TV; Hannibal, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Blackadder, Red Dwarf, Spaced, Brass Eye, Twin Peaks, Look Around You, The Thin Blue Line, Peep Show, Quantum Leap, Dexter, Fringe, Inside Nature's Giants and any David Attenborough documentary..to name but a few.

Music; Many different types. A few favourites would be David Bowie, Depeche Mode, Siouxsie and The Banshees, Pictureplane, Purity Ring, The Cure, The Smiths, The Knife, Skinny Puppy, Cocteau Twins, Michael Jackson. Japanese rock, industrial, electro, jazz, k-pop, classical, rock.

Food; Thai, Japanese and Korean are my favourites. I am a vegan due to both health and moral reasons. I don't force my views on to anyone but will gladly provide information and advice for anyone seeking to follow the same path.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beetroot, books, toothbrush, slippers, hayfever tablets.. and more beetroot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything...my mind is always full of ideas on life, the universe, the world, other people, my goals......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar interests and want to learn more about me.