Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Syracuse, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 16
Native American, White
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Latin (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I split my time between music and internet activity and games, not too many hobbies but I do enjoy making things and tinkering. I love camping, outdoors, reading and a little tv. I have a job, a vehicle and at least some direction, that counts for something right? I love to cook as well, and am always open to experimenting with recipes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a stable job with regular hours I'll probably stick with until I retire, and I'm always active as a musician in some sense or another.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crafting and tinkering as I mentioned before. With a small dose of google and/or youtube I can probably fix or make nearly anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The misleading things... long hair, tattoos, usually dressed in black. Book by the cover and all that- lots of people tell me I defy first impressions as soon as we get to talking. Yes I'm some of that but I definitely have my quite and introspective side as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nearly any book, I'm a voracious reader. VERY picky about music and movies but I'll sit through lots of movies without complaint even if I don't like them. I'm a huge bbq fan, and I like lots of variety. I'm always open to trying a new food or flavor and learning how to incorporate it into recipes I already know.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, books, my bass, my cat, my smoker, Sterling Stage.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...all sides of a problem or issue, even if it wouldn't be a side I like or support. Also I read news sites and Science Daily a lot, so new discoveries in space, time, physics and chemistry always interest me. I don't watch sports really so I've replaced that fandom with politics and related reading and research.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either glued to my monitor screen or being social.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the razor in my shower is not for my face.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're near me and want to talk.