Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChallahYes

31 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to Seattle about a year ago. I was born in Latvia (+10 points if you know where Latvia is), but have lived in Los Angeles and San Diego most of my life (I'm one of those crazy people that thinks California is the best state in the U.S.). I'm somewhat skeptical about all this online dating business but hopefully this proves that I'll try anything once!
What I’m doing with my life
I recently finished my MBA in Chicago and moved to Seattle to fulfill my dream of working in digital music. I've made the kid who used to call Tower Records his home away from home very happy! Now I'm trying to prevent iTunes (the evil empire) from taking over the world (you're welcome, America). To be completely honest, I tell people I moved to Seattle for work but secretly it was for the highest 'amazing restaurants per capita' rate in the nation. There...I came clean.
I’m really good at
Spelling, music trivia, finding the best burger in any town, chess (don't judge, I'm Russian), making awesome playlists, finding the humor in just about anything, exploring, planning trips to other continents. Oh and I rock at air hockey.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have really nice teeth, I make awkward jokes when I'm nervous, and I'm open with just about everyone. In no particular order.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: Master and Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov
Favorite movies: The Graduate, Swingers
Bands of the moment: Alabama Shakes, Deer Tick, Atoms for Peace, Chromatics, Macklemore, Phoenix, The Head and the Heart, The Weeks
Best concerts of my life: My Morning Jacket, The Verve
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next world adventure.

I've traveled quite a bit, but my favorite spots I've ventured to are: Bosnia, Machu Picchu, Bali (Indonesia), Cinque Terre (Italy), Greek Islands, Buenos Aires, and St. Jakov's beach in Dubrovnik, Croatia.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm a fairly extroverted, social guy and to be completely blunt, I have a tough time with quiet people. I like to use my weekends to go out, be with friends and find new adventures. If there's a good band in town you can bet I'll find tickets to the show. That being said I do like to unwind at home and keep some semblance of a balance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Seems like more of a 2nd date question.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
...you're a sunny person living in Seattle or LA.

I think we all have long lists of qualities we want in a significant other or a relationship. Simply put, I'm looking for a long-term partner-in-crime. Someone who likes to explore, wants to travel, lets me drag them to concerts, and high-fives me when the Lakers or Chargers win a game (you don't have to watch with me - I'm really just looking for the high-five). Down the line, I want someone whose priority list includes having a family.